The second, third and fourth cumming

Do you ever feel like you need a warm-up orgasm to get the ball rolling?

I think of it kind of like stretching before a before a big game. Or a night that includes lots of big O’s. Just getting my clit loosened up before things really heat up in the second, third and fourth inning.

And lately I find that I can’t just have one orgasm and then pass out like I used to. I need more. It’s kind of like being addicted to a good climax. If the first one is good, well the next one can be much, much better. I’m just chasing after that ultimate high. Maybe it’s the perfectionist in me, always trying to improve. But you can never have too much of a good thing right?

Let’s face it, I have a greedy clit and I really don’t give a fuck. Masturbation is amazing and healthy in so many ways. It’s a pleasure that I don’t need to feel guilty about. Unless I have a deadline to meet or somewhere to be and I spend my time jerking off instead of getting work done. But that doesn’t happen too often. Well, not as often as it did when I was in school and had essays to write. Masturbation may be perfect for procrastination, but in the end you just end up fucking yourself.

004

Leave a Reply

